Google lets Android phone users safely factory reset their handset via two methods. You can either enter recovery mode to factory reset your device or go to the system settings menu to do the same. A complete factory reset deletes all the apps, locally saved files, system settings, photos, videos, and messages from your handset. It comes in handy if you have been facing various software-related issues or performance-related issues. On top of this, you must also factory reset your phone before selling it.

See all 267 in Gadgets →

By

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *